Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

52 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriett S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I think Dr Lingenfelter and his staff are great,
Laura B.
Submitted 05/20/19
It was great the dr was great and his staff was to
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very caring staff. Great atmosphere, they make you feel comfortable and important.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Megan and Brandon have been a God send. Very knowledgeable and such caring individuals! I highly recommend! I can’t say enough good things about this practice! I refuse to go anywhere else!
Jonnessa H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love my doctor, great experience every time I visit!
Sydney W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Lingenfelter is great along with his awesome staff! I am having twins and it’s just great to have a Dr. that has twins in his family and has been through it from both delivering them as the Dr. and experiencing it as a parent!
Tamieka M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very friendly an Great staff ☺️
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/15/19
I found the staff to be very friendly and the Dr was genuinely concerned with my issues. I didn't feel rushed and I felt very comfortable talking with the Dr.
Kala C.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff and the doctor was amazing
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr.Lingenfelter always takes the time to answer any questions you may have and makes sure you understand everything. He cares about his patients and that makes a great doctor!
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Goid
Karen W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Friendly & knowledgeable employees. Thank you for such great care!
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr lingenfelter is always nice. The wait isn’t long, and they are quick to help assist any of your needs. Great atmosphere, and friendly staff.
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/20/19
As a new patient I was a little nervous but I meet people in the waiting room and they all had positive comments on Dr Lingenfelter as to how friendly he was and how he answers your questions. Upon meeting him I totally agree. Excellent service from the entire staff!!!
Betty W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice office staff and Dr. Lingenfelter very professional and caring. Would recommend him.
Katie J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.
Judy T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very helpful
Haley R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great dr
Crissy O.
Submitted 01/28/19
Labs were great!
Devon R.
Submitted 01/14/19
had a great experience

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare