Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

96 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Both Dr’s were very nice & compassionate. Very good Dr’s.
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Lingenfelter is great!
Katelyn M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Lingenfelter and his team are amazing! They're always so helpful and understanding! Pregnancy after a loss has been hard but they've been so understanding and they explain everything! I'll always recommend him and his team to anyone!
Erica A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lingenfelter is the best OB I have ever been to. He always listens to any concerns or problems I may have, and makes me feel very comfortable. He has an awesome staff as well, and I always recommend him to my new mom friends.
Veronica N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very well taking care of! Always pleased!
Raven W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good
Courtney N.
Submitted 04/19/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Lingenfelter for around 4 years now. I’ve felt very heard and understood, and any issues I’ve had have been taken very seriously.
Kaci S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Lingenfelter is amazing! I first met him struggling with fertility. He worked with me on a plan and was there for me every step of the way. With his help my husband and I not only became pregnant but with twins! Dr. Lingenfelter was incredible throughout my entire pregnancy. He relieved my fears and at every appointment, he sat down and made sure to answer any and all my questions. He was open and honest, caring and had the upmost expertise to handle my twin pregnancy. He made me feel like he truly cared about me and my babies. I am forever thankful for Dr. Lingenfelter. He gave me and my husband our greatest gifts we could ever wish for, our healthy, happy and beautiful baby girl and baby boy! You couldn't find a better doctor and staff, Dr. Lingenfelter is the best!
Bailey F.
Submitted 10/22/20
He was such a great doctor my entire pregnancy and I was very comfortable around him and his staff. They were always very courteous and answered any questions I had and made sure my delivery was as good as they could make it. I hemorrhaged and Dr. Lingenfelter was amazing at keeping everything under control while stopping the bleeding. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and have told many of my friends to go to him!
Ambure H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Lingenfelter is absolutely wonderful! I was very nervous my first time going to a new doctor, but as soon as I met him I knew I had made the right decision. He took his time and made sure I understood everything being discussed and encouraged me to ask questions. Dr. Lingenfelter and his staff made me feel so comfortable. You couldn't ask for anyone better. I highly recommend him!!!!
Jackie D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. lingenfelter was with me and delivered my first child. I was absolutely heart broken when I had to move out of state and leave his practice almost half way through my second pregnancy. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Lora V.
Submitted 08/28/20
Absolutely recommend! Everyone is so nice they all make you feel like they care and like family
CHELSEA B.
Submitted 08/20/20
I'm a first time mom and every appointment staff have been so nice and Dr. Lingenfelter answers all my questions. Highly recommend.
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very friendly staff and hardly no waiting time !
Kristy L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Lingenfelter is the best! I would highly recommend him. He delivered my youngest grandbaby. He babied her through a very high risk pregnancy. He just did a complete hysterectomy on me. I went back to work in 6 days. He is AWESOME at his job.
Billie C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Lingenfelter’s office for all my OBGYN needs for a few years. He and his wife were both part of my prenatal care throughout my last pregnancy and my current one. They always answers all my questions and makes sure I understand everything. All his staff are amazing! I knew from my first visit in 2017 that this would be the perfect fit for me.
Tanesha H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love Dr Lingenfelter and his staff they are wonderful
Johanna F.
Submitted 04/20/20
I can’t thank Dr. Lingenfelter and his staff enough for the wonderful care I have received this past year. My husband and I struggled with infertility for 5 years. Dr. Lingenfelter listened to me and understood what we were going through. He was able to help me see a specialist that we could afford. I ended up having to do ivf but his office was still able to do all my lab work and monitoring. His is the only office in the area that offers those services. I am no pregnant and continuing to receive the best care. It’s wonderful to have a doctor that not only cares about you, listens to your concerns, and understands. Thank you Dr. Lingenfelter and all your staff for going above and beyond.
Christie M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Brandon is an amazing doctor. He listened to my concerns, no matter how absurd they seemed. Considering my unique circumstances him and his staff did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Dr. Brandon to anyone.
Gracelyn W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Highly recommend him for any of your needs. I have always had a good experience with Dr.lingenfelter. He’s always there to answer any questions you may have along your pregnancy, his staff is also very friendly as well. They definitely accept you with arms wide open.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare