Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

61 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
Submitted 07/16/19
All staff is amazing
Shawnda H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome facility!
Tyler L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful staff! Wait time is convenient! Great place overall!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Loved it!!!...very clean office. Love the patient portal. No paper work. Very nice employees. As a new patient I felt very welcomed.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff were extremely friendly, Dr. Ligenfelter is well mannered, friendly and he knows how to treat and care for his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone who is needing his care and services. Keep up the good work, Doc!!!
Felicia S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Really like the dr and made it an easy visit
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very fast and efficient feedback! Loving staff and caring doctor!
Kimber A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always good!
Garnett W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Every one was so nice i was late for my appm. But it didnt take long an i was seeing Dr LENDERFELTER HE IS SO NICE AN caring has done great care of me i really like him as a Dr. I would tell everyone about his work he is a great Dr.
Harriett S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I think Dr Lingenfelter and his staff are great,
Laura B.
Submitted 05/20/19
It was great the dr was great and his staff was to
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very caring staff. Great atmosphere, they make you feel comfortable and important.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Megan and Brandon have been a God send. Very knowledgeable and such caring individuals! I highly recommend! I can’t say enough good things about this practice! I refuse to go anywhere else!
Jonnessa H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love my doctor, great experience every time I visit!
Sydney W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Lingenfelter is great along with his awesome staff! I am having twins and it’s just great to have a Dr. that has twins in his family and has been through it from both delivering them as the Dr. and experiencing it as a parent!
Tamieka M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very friendly an Great staff ☺️
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/15/19
I found the staff to be very friendly and the Dr was genuinely concerned with my issues. I didn't feel rushed and I felt very comfortable talking with the Dr.
Kala C.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff and the doctor was amazing
Lindsey H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr.Lingenfelter always takes the time to answer any questions you may have and makes sure you understand everything. He cares about his patients and that makes a great doctor!
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Goid

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare