Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

88 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey F.
Submitted 10/22/20
He was such a great doctor my entire pregnancy and I was very comfortable around him and his staff. They were always very courteous and answered any questions I had and made sure my delivery was as good as they could make it. I hemorrhaged and Dr. Lingenfelter was amazing at keeping everything under control while stopping the bleeding. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone and have told many of my friends to go to him!
Ambure H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Lingenfelter is absolutely wonderful! I was very nervous my first time going to a new doctor, but as soon as I met him I knew I had made the right decision. He took his time and made sure I understood everything being discussed and encouraged me to ask questions. Dr. Lingenfelter and his staff made me feel so comfortable. You couldn't ask for anyone better. I highly recommend him!!!!
Jackie D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. lingenfelter was with me and delivered my first child. I was absolutely heart broken when I had to move out of state and leave his practice almost half way through my second pregnancy. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Lora V.
Submitted 08/28/20
Absolutely recommend! Everyone is so nice they all make you feel like they care and like family
CHELSEA B.
Submitted 08/20/20
I'm a first time mom and every appointment staff have been so nice and Dr. Lingenfelter answers all my questions. Highly recommend.
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very friendly staff and hardly no waiting time !
Kristy L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Lingenfelter is the best! I would highly recommend him. He delivered my youngest grandbaby. He babied her through a very high risk pregnancy. He just did a complete hysterectomy on me. I went back to work in 6 days. He is AWESOME at his job.
Billie C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Lingenfelter’s office for all my OBGYN needs for a few years. He and his wife were both part of my prenatal care throughout my last pregnancy and my current one. They always answers all my questions and makes sure I understand everything. All his staff are amazing! I knew from my first visit in 2017 that this would be the perfect fit for me.
Tanesha H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love Dr Lingenfelter and his staff they are wonderful
Johanna F.
Submitted 04/20/20
I can’t thank Dr. Lingenfelter and his staff enough for the wonderful care I have received this past year. My husband and I struggled with infertility for 5 years. Dr. Lingenfelter listened to me and understood what we were going through. He was able to help me see a specialist that we could afford. I ended up having to do ivf but his office was still able to do all my lab work and monitoring. His is the only office in the area that offers those services. I am no pregnant and continuing to receive the best care. It’s wonderful to have a doctor that not only cares about you, listens to your concerns, and understands. Thank you Dr. Lingenfelter and all your staff for going above and beyond.
Christie M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Brandon is an amazing doctor. He listened to my concerns, no matter how absurd they seemed. Considering my unique circumstances him and his staff did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Dr. Brandon to anyone.
Gracelyn W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Highly recommend him for any of your needs. I have always had a good experience with Dr.lingenfelter. He’s always there to answer any questions you may have along your pregnancy, his staff is also very friendly as well. They definitely accept you with arms wide open.
Brianna A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr lingenfelter and his wife are the most caring physicians I have ever met. They are there with you through the toughest of times. My son was born 6 weeks early and dr lingenfelter assured me everything was going to be okay even though I was so very scared. After that I had a miscarriage and then found out I had an ectopic pregnancy and it was the scariest time of my life and dr lingenfelter made sure everything went as planned with treatments and then surgery. Now I’m pregnant with a healthy baby boy and they are making sure I know my baby is okay every time I’m there for and an appointment! Best ob/gyn!
Sabrina W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Lingenfelter is absolutely the best. After my hysterectomy, he called me on a Saturday morning at home just to check on me! I feel so comfortable with him. He’s easy to talk to and explains everything. Exceptional service!
Tabitha S.
Submitted 12/04/19
He is the best OB around, very understanding of my needs and so helpful at all times! He is a fabulous OB
Sarah W.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was fine. The only thing I can personally say is that I think my medical information could have been provided to me a little more clearly the day of my ultrasound. When I had my appointment on 11/26 I was pretty confused as to what was happening with me medically and what was going to happen because of it all the way until I got to talk to the doctor who was performing my surgery on 12/2 during my pre/op appointment. Im not sure if that's normal because I am not one to go to the doctor often lol. I think that it would be good if clearer information is provided on the day of an ultrasound rather than when your in your preop appointment. The information I was given on the day of my ultrasound was a little rushed and hard to process. Other than that everyone is very kind and professional. The place feels very clean relaxing and well taken care of. There is not a long wait time at all. Whoever owns the place definitely sank some cash into making it a nice place! I haven't had my surgery yet so that is something I cannot comment on. I'm sure it will be fine.
Brenda W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amazing Dr. Fantastic bedside manner very professional timely caring I can't say enough all the staff are friendly and courteous. You can't find a better Dr
Ariel B.
Submitted 11/18/19
The staff was very friendly and help me to stay informed about everything. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Very caring staff.
Sherril D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Staff was very friendly and personable. Dr . Lingenfelter took time to talk with me and help me to become comfortable with my situation and my options. What a relief.
Lois G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Lingenfelter and staff were very friendly. I felt comfortable and was very satisfied with the treatment I received.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare