Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

67 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia G.
Submitted 09/16/19
He was very nice and made you feel safe....like he was there for you and wouldn't hurt you....really like him..
Crystal T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good caring Doctor
Angela N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing!
Katherine W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Efficient and informative
Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience with this practice was very much obliged! Dr. Lingenfelter was also extremely helpful. He is confident in his practice in all areas and aspects yet has the ability to still listen to his patients. I also loved that Dr. Lingenfelter has the ability to laugh with his patients, it creates a calm/relaxed environment, which is much needed.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and they always make you feel comfortable.
Robin B.
Submitted 07/16/19
All staff is amazing
Shawnda H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome facility!
Tyler L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful staff! Wait time is convenient! Great place overall!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Loved it!!!...very clean office. Love the patient portal. No paper work. Very nice employees. As a new patient I felt very welcomed.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff were extremely friendly, Dr. Ligenfelter is well mannered, friendly and he knows how to treat and care for his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone who is needing his care and services. Keep up the good work, Doc!!!
Felicia S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Really like the dr and made it an easy visit
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very fast and efficient feedback! Loving staff and caring doctor!
Kimber A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always good!
Garnett W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Every one was so nice i was late for my appm. But it didnt take long an i was seeing Dr LENDERFELTER HE IS SO NICE AN caring has done great care of me i really like him as a Dr. I would tell everyone about his work he is a great Dr.
Harriett S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I think Dr Lingenfelter and his staff are great,
Laura B.
Submitted 05/20/19
It was great the dr was great and his staff was to
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very caring staff. Great atmosphere, they make you feel comfortable and important.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Megan and Brandon have been a God send. Very knowledgeable and such caring individuals! I highly recommend! I can’t say enough good things about this practice! I refuse to go anywhere else!
Jonnessa H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Love my doctor, great experience every time I visit!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare