Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

75 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Lingenfelter is absolutely the best. After my hysterectomy, he called me on a Saturday morning at home just to check on me! I feel so comfortable with him. He’s easy to talk to and explains everything. Exceptional service!
Tabitha S.
Submitted 12/04/19
He is the best OB around, very understanding of my needs and so helpful at all times! He is a fabulous OB
Sarah W.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was fine. The only thing I can personally say is that I think my medical information could have been provided to me a little more clearly the day of my ultrasound. When I had my appointment on 11/26 I was pretty confused as to what was happening with me medically and what was going to happen because of it all the way until I got to talk to the doctor who was performing my surgery on 12/2 during my pre/op appointment. Im not sure if that's normal because I am not one to go to the doctor often lol. I think that it would be good if clearer information is provided on the day of an ultrasound rather than when your in your preop appointment. The information I was given on the day of my ultrasound was a little rushed and hard to process. Other than that everyone is very kind and professional. The place feels very clean relaxing and well taken care of. There is not a long wait time at all. Whoever owns the place definitely sank some cash into making it a nice place! I haven't had my surgery yet so that is something I cannot comment on. I'm sure it will be fine.
Brenda W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amazing Dr. Fantastic bedside manner very professional timely caring I can't say enough all the staff are friendly and courteous. You can't find a better Dr
Ariel B.
Submitted 11/18/19
The staff was very friendly and help me to stay informed about everything. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Very caring staff.
Sherril D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Staff was very friendly and personable. Dr . Lingenfelter took time to talk with me and help me to become comfortable with my situation and my options. What a relief.
Lois G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Lingenfelter and staff were very friendly. I felt comfortable and was very satisfied with the treatment I received.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/27/19
The entire office is friendly and professional. With any concern I had he explained and genuinely put my mind at ease!
Shelia G.
Submitted 09/16/19
He was very nice and made you feel safe....like he was there for you and wouldn't hurt you....really like him..
Crystal T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good caring Doctor
Angela N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing!
Katherine W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Efficient and informative
Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience with this practice was very much obliged! Dr. Lingenfelter was also extremely helpful. He is confident in his practice in all areas and aspects yet has the ability to still listen to his patients. I also loved that Dr. Lingenfelter has the ability to laugh with his patients, it creates a calm/relaxed environment, which is much needed.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional and they always make you feel comfortable.
Robin B.
Submitted 07/16/19
All staff is amazing
Shawnda H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome facility!
Tyler L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful staff! Wait time is convenient! Great place overall!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Loved it!!!...very clean office. Love the patient portal. No paper work. Very nice employees. As a new patient I felt very welcomed.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff were extremely friendly, Dr. Ligenfelter is well mannered, friendly and he knows how to treat and care for his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone who is needing his care and services. Keep up the good work, Doc!!!
Felicia S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Really like the dr and made it an easy visit

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare