Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

82 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Goid
Karen W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Friendly & knowledgeable employees. Thank you for such great care!
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr lingenfelter is always nice. The wait isn’t long, and they are quick to help assist any of your needs. Great atmosphere, and friendly staff.
Patricia D.
Submitted 02/20/19
As a new patient I was a little nervous but I meet people in the waiting room and they all had positive comments on Dr Lingenfelter as to how friendly he was and how he answers your questions. Upon meeting him I totally agree. Excellent service from the entire staff!!!
Betty W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice office staff and Dr. Lingenfelter very professional and caring. Would recommend him.
Katie J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.
Judy T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very helpful
Haley R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great dr
Crissy O.
Submitted 01/28/19
Labs were great!
Devon R.
Submitted 01/14/19
had a great experience
Christy P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Highly recommend.staff very professional and nice
Kierstan G.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was very happy with the workers!!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was ver pleasant and time efficient
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr.Lingenfelter and staff are always Pleasant. He takes the time to explain questions you ask. And always asks to make sure you don’t have any further questions for him before leaving his office. I wasn’t sure at first having a male OBGYN but I love Dr. Lingenfelter. I would recommend him to anybody that could benefit from his services.
Veronica N.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr lingenfelter is the most amazing obgyn verry cearing kind makes shure im comfterble and keeps me informed on my babys health
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/10/18
I highly recommend you guys to anyone.. Everyone is very friendly & caring. Dr.Lingenfelter is the Best
Bethany N.
Submitted 09/24/18
I love this practice! I have always felt like Dr. Lingenfelter has my best interest in mind.
Kayla H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff.
Shirley T.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am really so happy with the service . And appreciate the way u follow up with patients by text and email s. I have never had such great follow up as this. The staff are very pleasant and respectful. Thank you. Mrs Shirley Tucker
Jhanna L.
Submitted 09/11/18
I’m in love with Mason! Very pleased with the time Dr. L took and his at ease approach to the procedure.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare