Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

82 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great doc; down to earth!
Sydney W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very professional and helpful.
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/24/18
I was very pleased with my visit.
JaCqui R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Lingenfelter saved my baby the very first time I met him. I was dilated and he performed a cerclage. He listens, informs you of what's going on, and I feel he truly cares. This was my third child and he is by far the best OBGYN throughout my experiences. Thank you!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/10/18
The best bed side manners..lol... in a very long time. .he allowed us to feel like it's going to get done right this time. . His spirit is overwhelming. .. thanks also to the staff...they share his compassion! Feeling better! After 20 months of omg.. feeling great! Just knowing it's going to be okay! !
Amber J.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Lingenfelter delivered my third (and last) baby. I needed a cesarean due to previous experiences. He did excellent with the surgery and delivered our daughter. I highly recommend him and his staff they made my last pregnancy very pleasant. Thank you Dr. Lingenfelter you guys are all the best!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great dr
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/09/18
Such a wonderful dr
Morgan O.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Lingenfelter and his staff are amazing. They are all very kind and very one in one with you, they take the time to get to know you and treat you like a person not a number on a paper.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone in the office were friendly, but professional. Dr. Lingenfelter makes you feel that you are very important. He takes his time and listens to your concerns.
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/02/18
The office staff is always helpful and very polite and Dr Lingenfelter goes beyond 97% of other Drs. If not available around here. The office gets it scheduled very quickly. I highly recommended Dr Lingenfelter to everyone. I have never heard anything negative either. That’s very unusual!!!!
Lauren V.
Submitted 06/27/18
It was the first time meeting the doctor today. He was super nice and took his time answering questions I had.
Miranda Y.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very diligent and thorough! So very nice too!
Victoria T.
Submitted 06/20/18
It was wonderful. They showed such compassion and actually listened to my concerns. I’m so happy with my decision to allow this practice to take care of my medical needs.
Erin C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Amazing Physician! Professional and friendly.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/20/18
So pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Linginfelter is personable, caring, and most importantly, skilled. I highly recommend him.
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great doctors!!!
Destiny B.
Submitted 06/18/18
So professional!! Get friendly staff!
Melissa E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Lingenfelter is an excellent doctor! He is very personable and attentive, and seems to genuinely care about his patients’ mental and physical well-beings. The staff is also very friendly and encouraging. The office has a nice calming atmosphere. I highly recommended this doctor!
Hannah H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Absolutely love him and all the staff! Always makes you feel comfortable and answers any question without rushing you off! Honestly, couldn’t be more blessed to have found such a wonderful kind hearted doctor!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare