Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

96 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very helpful
Haley R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great dr
Crissy O.
Submitted 01/28/19
Labs were great!
Devon R.
Submitted 01/14/19
had a great experience
Christy P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Highly recommend.staff very professional and nice
Kierstan G.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was very happy with the workers!!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was ver pleasant and time efficient
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr.Lingenfelter and staff are always Pleasant. He takes the time to explain questions you ask. And always asks to make sure you don’t have any further questions for him before leaving his office. I wasn’t sure at first having a male OBGYN but I love Dr. Lingenfelter. I would recommend him to anybody that could benefit from his services.
Veronica N.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr lingenfelter is the most amazing obgyn verry cearing kind makes shure im comfterble and keeps me informed on my babys health
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/10/18
I highly recommend you guys to anyone.. Everyone is very friendly & caring. Dr.Lingenfelter is the Best
Bethany N.
Submitted 09/24/18
I love this practice! I have always felt like Dr. Lingenfelter has my best interest in mind.
Kayla H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff.
Shirley T.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am really so happy with the service . And appreciate the way u follow up with patients by text and email s. I have never had such great follow up as this. The staff are very pleasant and respectful. Thank you. Mrs Shirley Tucker
Jhanna L.
Submitted 09/11/18
I’m in love with Mason! Very pleased with the time Dr. L took and his at ease approach to the procedure.
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great doc; down to earth!
Sydney W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very professional and helpful.
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/24/18
I was very pleased with my visit.
JaCqui R.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Lingenfelter saved my baby the very first time I met him. I was dilated and he performed a cerclage. He listens, informs you of what's going on, and I feel he truly cares. This was my third child and he is by far the best OBGYN throughout my experiences. Thank you!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/10/18
The best bed side manners..lol... in a very long time. .he allowed us to feel like it's going to get done right this time. . His spirit is overwhelming. .. thanks also to the staff...they share his compassion! Feeling better! After 20 months of omg.. feeling great! Just knowing it's going to be okay! !
Amber J.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Lingenfelter delivered my third (and last) baby. I needed a cesarean due to previous experiences. He did excellent with the surgery and delivered our daughter. I highly recommend him and his staff they made my last pregnancy very pleasant. Thank you Dr. Lingenfelter you guys are all the best!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare