Testimonials & Reviews

Brandon M. Lingenfelter, DO, PhD

OB/GYN located in Princeton, WV

88 total reviews

Dr. Brandon M. Lingenfelter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Lingenfelter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Amazing Physician! Professional and friendly.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/20/18
So pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Linginfelter is personable, caring, and most importantly, skilled. I highly recommend him.
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great doctors!!!
Destiny B.
Submitted 06/18/18
So professional!! Get friendly staff!
Melissa E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Lingenfelter is an excellent doctor! He is very personable and attentive, and seems to genuinely care about his patients’ mental and physical well-beings. The staff is also very friendly and encouraging. The office has a nice calming atmosphere. I highly recommended this doctor!
Hannah H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Absolutely love him and all the staff! Always makes you feel comfortable and answers any question without rushing you off! Honestly, couldn’t be more blessed to have found such a wonderful kind hearted doctor!
Marceda L.
Submitted 06/06/18
Wonderful. He helped me with my problems that I couldn’t get from any other doctor
Cassandra M.
Submitted 06/01/18
All the staff are nice and welcoming. Always have a good experience

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare